Pardon My French Collection

Ready to go sheer COLOR CLUB
introduces PARDON MY FRENCH, a collection of long-lasting lacquers that define sexy sophistication.
THESE VERSATILE SHADES LOOK HOT WORN OVER ANOTHER COLOR
OR ALL BY THEMSELVES. AND YOU WON’T FIND THESE AMAZING
COLORS ANYWHERE ELSE THIS SEASON!

The Pardon My French collection includes 7 shades, which I believe are 4 cremes and 3 glitters. L-R: Pardon My French (c), I Believe In Amour (c), Hot Couture (g), Oh Naturale (c), Turn The Other Chic (g), Take Me To Your Chateau (c), Si Vous Please (g). Yen tells me her favorite is Take Me To Your Chateau.


Leave a Reply

